Games and other junk that you could kickstart... right now!

So it’s nice to fantasize about sequels of old games we love, but there’s certainly no shortage of interesting Kickstarter stuff that’s already out there, so let’s buzz market them here. Here’s a cool one:

Hello! My name is Feric and I’m a conceptual designer. Thanks for checking out my project! We are making an interactive game to tell the story of my clumsy egg-shaped robot friend, Roda. Put yourself in the shoes of Roda as he flies, jumps, swings, pushes, and slides through the fantasy world of Happical Zoo and meet other crazy robots!
The concept art is amazing. Look at this crazy robot giraffe and imagine interacting with it fully animated on your iPad!

Look at it!

EDIT: Oh shit, this one already failed! I feel horrible, now. Post other wonderful things in hopes that they don’t meet the same fate as Roda.

EDIT the Second: Oh shit, again! Apparently there is a beta of this released on the app store. It’s now just billed as a story book instead of a game, but it’s lovely and it’s free! This post has been a rollercoaster of emotions for me, and I’d like to thank you all for joining me.

[[B]

Code Hero is a game that teaches you how to make games so you can learn to code while you play with a Code Gun that shoots Javascript in Unity 3D!
[/B]](http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/primerist/code-hero-a-game-that-teaches-you-to-make-games-he?ref=discover_pop)

This is a pretty interesting project that’s two thirds funded with six days left to donate. For at least a dollar, you get beta access as well as the option to get the full game for just a dollar more.