My god, Fusion: Genesis is full of stuff you won't understand

Title My god, Fusion: Genesis is full of stuff you won't understand
Author Tom Chick
Posted in Game reviews
When November 15, 2011

I started playing this game on a dare. "Hey, Tom," I said to myself, "I dare you to play whatever this Fusion: Genesis thing is that Microsoft just sent you. If only to see what kind of game it is..

Read the full article

I was expecting more hand-holding from the typical tutorial missions, and was happy to not have to suffer through them. There's a lot to be said for a game that allows you to explore and discover the mechanics of how to play on your own. The game really ought to parcel its options out however, the amount of sheer stuff it front loads is overwhelming.

Sounds like a fun game. But it's not on PC, so as the Robin Hood men in tights announcer said: "The rest of you can BUGGER OFF!".

I think most of it is self explanitory. If u have ever played a space game b4. Though its true they could use a lot more explinationan, they show u everything u need to kno to enjoy the game.

For everything else, u just have to find a good guide online, just like every other game. But fusions genesis guides are scarce.

Nd btw they do show u what guns are what for the common weapons, just not the pvp, warzone and raid weapons... seems like theres a lot of little dumb updates they need to fix that stuff... also some of the skill discriptions are inaccurate...

However, i was told about a huge update coming soon, including some cool new stuffs. Lets just hope they fix the little things too...

Overall, deff worth the ten bills if ur into space mmo's.

brilliant game for 800 ms points

Im at level 70 now and im still learning how to do things. Sentients definitely are a great rescource for those who would like to advance in the multiplayer arena. Great game. Hard to maneuver in some of the tight spots on the map with big ships but over all worth it.