Need a turn-based game while (stationary) bike riding

Been riding on a stationary bike in the mornings before work to try to get in shape. Initially I watched movies while I was riding, but I started playing the XBLA version of MtG and had a blast. I completed 100% in MtG and I’m looking for another turn-based game (or something that doesn’t require constant input) that I can play while biking.

I have a Wii, PS3, and 360.

I own Lost Cities and Catan. I might start up Fire Emblem for the Wii again, but I was wondering if there were any other games that would fit the bill. What about the new “My Life as a Darklord” for the Wii?

Thanks hivemind!

-Scott-

Commander’s Attack on XBLA
There was a TBS game involving bugs on XBLA as well, but name escapes me.
Military Madness on Wii
Isn’t the FireEmblem series turn based?

Vakryia Chronicles? Speaking of which, I need to play that some more. I’ve only gotten through the first part of the tutorial and then something else sucked me in for a bit…

Military Madness. It’s alright. I enjoyed a couple missions but didn’t hold my interest.
I wanted to love Vakryia Chronicles but I ended up deeply frustrated by it. It’s a linear Japanese RPG dressed in strategy game clothing.

Fire Emblem is turn-based, I’m just in an uncomfortable state in that game. (Strange game design point.)

Need to try Commander’s Attack and the Bug game.

I do want to try that crazy PSP game (with the “Batman”-ish name), but I don’t think I can play handhelds on the bike.

Thanks for the help!

-Scott-

Band of Bugs on XBLA is pretty good. (That is the game JoshV is mentioning)

How about Culdcept as an extension of the collectible card fun you were having with M:TG?

What about Age of Booty?

I love Age of Booty (and completed 100% of it as well), but even it requires too much “twitch” for my bike riding.

How about freeing those hands to lift some weights, soldier!?

;-)