Quite possibly a very useful new site

Boy, I’ve been posting a lot lately. :shock: Anyway, what your peeing boy has for you today is this tres cool site.

I think we’ve all had those times when we’re like, “What was that game where you rode on a carpet and had to dive down sumo wrestler’s throats to rescue the lost frogs?” And this site aims to solve that problem. Simply put your query in the form and I assume it either matches up with the site’s database, or they answer for you as quickly as they can. My query seemed a bit more complicated (its about some watersport frog trading game), so nothing yet.

They even have a comments section where all sorts of neat trivia is already coming up and an unsolved mysteries section where visitors can help solve obscure game riddles. Seeing as how I have a practical degree in obscure Japanese games, I think I’ll help out!

But seeing as how you guys are practically encyclopedias of gaming knowledge, I bet a good lot of you could stump that site, so why don’t your try? Here’s hoping it grows quickly and becomes a good resource. I think its quite a nifty idea.

I wonder if it anyone is going to be mean and make up imaginary games…and how they’ll guard against that type of thing?

-Kitsune

:shock:

I guess I have to be the one to tell him…

Kitsune, people are going to laugh because “watersports” is slang for, well, peeing on someone to sexually arouse them.

You know, just to be safe, I’d consider not mentioning anything to do with liquid ever again.

:(

I do believe I am doomed.

-Kitsune

Please God, don’t let Kitsune have a Gainward Golden Sample video card for his PC. Please.

:shock:

–scharmers

Taste the Golden Spray!

I’m sorry. I think I’ve unleashed a tidal wave.

That does look like a very helpful website, Kitsune. Thanks for telling us about it.

It’d be cool if the site was set up like the Twenty Questions page.

Is it a FPS/RPG/RTS/Sports/War game, etc.
FPS.
Was it made by id?
No.